Little Sheep Brossard is located at KimPhat Square in Brossard downtown. Conveniently residing at he north-south transportation hub on the 10th and 30th Highway junction point, close to Champlain Bridge and South Bank area.

Contact

Little Sheep North America Head office contacts:

USA:

Tel: 1-626-333-9401
Fax: 1-626-333-9405

Canada: (including Seattle, WA)

Tel: 1-604-710-9019
Fax: 1-604-232-8964

USA Locations


»California

Cupertino, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(408) 996-9919

cupertino@littlesheephotpot.com


Hacienda Heights, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(626) 965-8888 鈥

hacienda@littlesheephotpot.com


Irvine, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(949) 651-0201

irvine@littlesheephotpot.com


San Diego, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(858) 274-2040

sandiego@littlesheephotpot.com


San Gabriel, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(626) 307-1901

sangabriel@littlesheephotpot.com


San Mateo, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(650) 343-2566

sanmateo@littlesheephotpot.com


Union City, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(510) 675-9919

unioncity@littlesheephotpot.com


Torrance, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(310) 517-9605

torrance@littlesheephotpot.com


»Houston

Houston, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(713) 975-0687

houston@littlesheephotpot.com


Houston, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(713) 771-1153

houston-b@littlesheephotpot.com


Plano, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(972) 575 8887

plano@littlesheephotpot.com


»Washington

Bellevue, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(425) 653-1625

bellevue@littlesheephotpot.com


»New York

Flushing, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(718) 762-8881

newyork@littlesheephotpot.com

Canada Locations


Ottawa, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(613) 248-3388

ottawa@littlesheephotpot.com


Scarborough, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(416) 916-9866

scarborough@littlesheephotpot.com


Richmond, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(604) 231-8966

vancouver@littlesheephotpot.com


Montr茅al, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(514) 393-0888

montreal@littlesheephotpot.com


Brossard, Little Sheep Hot Pot

(450) 812-4902

brossard@littlesheephotpot.com